Don't scroll
down

Bag opening Takis Fuego

Would you eat
a flame?

Chip Fuego flavor

Fuego

How can we say this… Well, it’s basically like eating flames. Like lighting your tongue on fire. Why would anyone ever do that? Would you stick your face in a bonfire? We cannot stress this enough, do not stick your face into a bonfire, and more importantly, don’t eat Takis Fuego.

Takis bag Fuego flavor

Would you devour a snack that belongs behind bars?

Chip Outlaw flavor

Outlaw

This is one BBQ flavour you don’t want to mess with, alright? You think you can handle the heat? Not likely. We’re talking hotter than Texas in July! They should almost be illegal! If you see them on the shelves, it’s best to just keep walking. ’Cause these suckers are mean, know what I mean? Just keep your distance.

Takis bag Outlaw flavor

Would you bite
dynamite?

Chip Xplosion flavor

Xplosion

Did you know that if you eat Takis, a dog could be able to hear it from like 5 km away? It’s that crunchy! Why would you even want to bother some poor dog, just minding its own business, 5 km away? Why would you ever want to bite a stick of dynamite? It’s basically the same thing. And that’s just plain crazy. Don't do that.

Takis bag Xplosion flavor

We told you
not to eat Takis

See what happens when you do.

Intense Flavour.
An excellent reason to not eat Takis.
Ever.

Still not convinced?
You can always contact us and we'll explain it to you again.

Vachon Consumer Engagement
P.O. Box 61027 Winnipeg,
MB, R3M 3X8

Between 8:30am to 5:30pm EST
1-844-485-1029

Please don't click here to email us
Frequently asked questions

Takis bag Xplosion
Takis bag Fuego

Frequently asked questions

Fais pas défiler
vers le bas

Ouverture sac Takis Fuego

Mangerais-tu
une flamme?

Chip saveur Fuego

Fuego

Comment on dirait bien ça… C’est comme mordre du feu. Une flamme direct dans la bouche. Mangerais-tu ça un feu de camp pour déjeuner, toi? On le répétera jamais assez : ne mangez pas de flamme et surtout, ne mangez pas de Takis Fuego.

Sac Takis saveur Fuego

Avalerais-tu
un burger en une bouchée?

Chip saveur Méchant Burger

Méchant Burger

Qu’on s’entende, on est tous en faveur de la saveur, mais un moment donné, il ne faut pas exagérer. Le goût des Takis Méchant Burger, c’est un coup de poing dans la face pour tes papilles, une descente du coude sur ta langue, la prise de l’ours entre tes joues... C’est comme avaler un burger d’une seule traite. Faut être un méchant malade pour se rentrer un burger complet dans la bouche.

Sac Takis saveur Méchant Burger

Croquerais-tu
de la dynamite?

Chip saveur Xplosion

Xplosion

Savais-tu que si tu croques un Takis, un chien à environ 5 km de distance pourrait t’entendre? C’est à ce point croustillant! Pourquoi tu veux déranger les chiens à 5 km de distance? Rendu là, croquerais-tu dans de la dynamite? C’est pratiquement la même affaire et c’est tout aussi débile. Fais pas ça.

Sac Takis saveur Xplosion

Croquerais-tu
des billes?

Chip saveur Fajitas Croustillants

Fajitas Croustillants

Honnêtement, qui fait des chips comme ça? C’est comme si elles étaient roulées juste pour conserver la saveur ou un truc du genre pour les rendre plus croustillantes. C’est vraiment bizarre! En tout cas, mange pas de Takis.

Sac Takis saveur Fajitas Croustillants

On t’a dit
de ne pas manger de Takis

Voici ce qui arrive quand tu en manges.

4 saveurs intenses.
4 excellentes raisons de ne pas manger de Takis.

Toujours pas convaincu?
Tu peux toujours nous contacter et on va te le ré-expliquer.

Service des relations avec la clientèle
P.O. Box 61027 Winnipeg (Manitoba)
R3M 3X8

Entre 8 h 30 et 17 h 30 (HNE)
1-844-485-1029

Sac Takis Méchant Burger
Sac Takis Fajitas croustillants
Sac Takis Xplosion
Sac Takis Fuego

Foire aux questions